Reiki Attunement Level 1


In Reiki Level 1, we cover the background and history of Reiki and you receive the First Degree Reiki Attunement. This is given in four stages. You will be given a manual, covering the essential Reiki Level One teaching, and some further information to guide and inspire you.

Reiki Attunement Level I



    Marina del Rey, CA 90292

    Tel: (323) 379-50-80



    Mon-Fri: 9:30am-7pm

    Sat/Sun: By Appointment Only

    • Wix Facebook page
    • Instagram Social Icon
    • Yelp Social Icon